Brown Duck


We walk aside…
We walk together…
We face the death…
But don’t know why we still here…

I am your friend…
You were my friend..
But why this happens….
It break the sea and the land..

Now you were so mean…
You say nothing to me…
I don’t know what do you mean…
Blame, Hate, and don’t care to me…

I don’t want to be left…
I will run and chase for you…
If you don’t want to face your death
Turn back like first I meet you…

I don’t know what’s my fault…
That make you turn like this
I promise will kick your butt…
If you still wasting me like this…

We were a friends right?
But we starting to separated…
I think I need a guide…
To find the thing makes you like that…

I wonder what have make you..
Turning badly like this…
Now I promise you…
I’ll kill the one who make you like this…

I hope you coming back…
I hope you can joke with me again…
Can’t you see the brown ducks?
They’ll stay together even the rain is fallin’…

Posted on April 21, 2010, in English Poem and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Tinggalkan komentar.

Tinggalkan Balasan

